NFL Quarterly: Awards By Division

AFC North

Bengals 3-0, Ravens 3-1, Steelers 2-2, Browns 1-2

Offensive MVP – Steelers WR Antonio Brown

Defensive MVP – Ravens LB C.J. Mosley

Special Teams MVP – Bengals P Kevin Huber

Coach – Bengals Marvin Lewis

AFC South

Texans 3-1, Colts 2-2, Titans 1-3, Jaguars 0-4

Offensive MVP – Texans RB Arian Foster

Defensive MVP – Texans DE J.J. Watt

Special Teams MVP – Colts K Adam Vinatieri

Coach – Texans Bill O’ Brien

AFC East

Bills 3-1, Dolphins 2-2, Patriots 2-2, Jets 1-3

Offensive MVP – Patriots WR Julian Edelman and Jets RB Chris Ivory

Defensive MVP – Dolphins CB Brent Grimes and Jets DL Muhammed Wilkerson

Special Teams MVP – Bills KR C.J. Spiller

Coach – Bills Doug Marrone

AFC West

Chargers 3-1, Broncos 2-1, Chiefs 2-2, Raiders 0-4

Offensive MVP – Chargers QB Philip Rivers and Broncos WR Emmanuel Sanders

Defensive MVP – Broncos LB Nate Irving and Chiefs S Husain Abdullah

Special Teams MVP – Chargers K Nick Novak and Chiefs P Dustin Colquitt

Coach – Chargers Mike McCoy

NFC North

Lions 3-1, Packers 3-2, Bears 2-2, Vikings 2-3

Offensive MVP – Packers WR Jordy Nelson

Defensive MVP – Vikings S Harrison Smith and Lions LB DeAndre Levy

Special Teams MVP – Vikings K Blair Walsh

Coach – Packers Mike McCarthy

NFC South

Falcons 2-2, Panthers 2-2, Saints 1-3, Buccaneers 1-3

Offensive MVP – Falcons WR Julio Jones

Defensive MVP – Panthers LB Luke Kuechly

Special Teams MVP – Falcons KR Devin Hester

Coach – Panthers Ron Rivera

NFC East

Eagles 3-1, Cowboys 3-1, Giants 2-2, Redskins 1-3

Offensive MVP – Cowboys RB DeMarco Murray

Defensive MVP – Eagles S Malcolm Jenkins and Giants CB Prince Amukamara

Special Teams MVP – Eagles KR Chris Polk and Cowboys K Dan Bailey

Coach – Eagles Chip Kelly

NFC West

Cardinals 3-0, Seahawks 2-1, 49ers 2-2, Rams 1-2

Offensive MVP – Seahawks RB Marshawn Lynch

Defensive MVP – Seahawks S Kam Chancellor

Special Teams MVP – Cardinals PR Ted Ginn Jr. and Cardinals K Chandler Catanzaro

Coach – Cardinals Bruce Arians